The Oscar Goes To…

Bryson Hero Shot
And The Oscar Goes To…
As the Academy of Motion Pictures released their annual award nominees and I am at home organizing and cleaning all my gear for the Texas Tackle and Hunting Show, in Mesquite Texas. It made me think of all the people that stand with me and make it possible for Kayak Bass Adventures to come to life. Here’s to you guy’s!
First, I want to thank my family who allows me to be away from home. Whether I am on the water, in the field or at a hunting and fishing show my family stands with me and supports me every step of the way. With them I would have no reason to pursue my passion. I have an addictive personality whether it’s Crossfit, Fishing, Kayaking, Hiking or working my real job, my family is with me and keeps me grounded and heading in the right direction. I couldn’t do it without you!
When you live an outdoor lifestyle it takes funds. I am blessed to have an outstanding support network of manufacturers, dealers and associates that believe I have what it takes to promote their products and help breathe the dream into others looking to get into the sport. He is the list of people who give me everything I need to live the dream:
Hobie Cat
Mariner-Sails
Elite Sports Training
Anderson-Hanson-Blanton
Mediaforce
Sandlin Homes
Lastly, I wish to thank those people that have influenced me and made me better. Without these guys I may have never been introduced to kayak angling or had the opportunity to pursue the dream:
• Scott Ogg
• Rob Milam
• Chris Payne
• Shaun Russell
Wow, I feel like I just won an Oscar, for best Outdoor Production! Seriously though, without the afore mentioned people I would have zero chance and I just wanted to recognize and say that I love and appreciate everyone of you!
Thanks For Letting Me Live The Dream

Leave a Reply

